Digital News Report 2020 - USA launch

23rd June 2020
16:00 - 17:30
The Internet

8:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 BST

Register for the US-focused launch of our Digital News Report 2020, the world's most comprehensive study of news audience behaviour. The panel will discuss key trends facing the US media market.

Speakers:

Event organised in partnership with Reuters.

Upcoming Events